APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UNIT2 - info
Location: 33°02.75' N 97°42.90' W - locator EM13DB40EX - show map - static map
9.3 km North bearing 342° from Springtown, Parker County, Texas, United States [?]
17.1 km Northwest bearing 311° from Reno, Parker County, Texas, United States
51.2 km Northwest bearing 314° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
89.6 km West bearing 289° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-12-04 16:47:45 UTC (9m25s ago)
2021-12-04 10:47:45 CST local time at Springtown, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-04 00:31:22 UTC (16h25m ago)
2021-12-03 18:31:22 CST local time at Springtown, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.1 °C
Dew point: 15.2 °C
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 1.8 m/s
Rain: 0.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS