APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR5SPM-10 - info
Comment: test by Maks UR5SPM
Location: 48°54.85' N 24°42.75' E - locator KN28IV59MJ - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 166° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
2.7 miles East bearing 96° from Zahvizdya, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
70.6 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
70.9 miles Southeast bearing 154° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2020-03-12 06:48:43 EDT (77d 5h42m ago)
2020-03-12 12:48:43 EET local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-11 14:58:09 EDT (77d 21h32m ago)
2020-03-11 20:58:09 EET local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 982.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for UR5SPM-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS