APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UR5SPM-3 - info
Comment: Ivano-Frankivsk city KN28IW: http://Greenwave.org.ua
Location: 48°55.08' N 24°43.21' E - locator KN28IW60KH - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine [?]
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Uhryniv, Ivano-Frankivs'ka, Ukraine
70.5 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Chernivtsi, Chernivets'ka, Ukraine
70.8 miles Southeast bearing 153° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2017-08-25 14:37:29 EDT (25d 14h29m ago)
2017-08-25 21:37:29 EEST local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-25 14:29:52 EDT (25d 14h37m ago)
2017-08-25 21:29:52 EEST local time at Ivano-Frankivs’k, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 2.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 116° 70.0 MPH (Gusts 119.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for UR5SPM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS