APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UT3UDX-R - info
Comment: /A=00010aprs-weather-submit/1.6
Location: 41°42.88' N 72°43.71' W - locator FN31PR21NM - show map
6.3 km West bearing 270° from Wethersfield, Hartford County, Connecticut, United States [?]
6.5 km Southwest bearing 213° from Hartford, Hartford County, Connecticut, United States
154.1 km Northeast bearing 43° from New York City, New York, United States
156.3 km Northeast bearing 40° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2023-09-25 15:17:51 UTC (153d 13h38m ago)
2023-09-25 11:17:51 EDT local time at Wethersfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-09-25 15:16:11 UTC (153d 13h39m ago)
2023-09-25 11:16:11 EDT local time at Wethersfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Pressure: 767.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 124° 14.8 m/s
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS