APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UX0KM-9 - info
Comment: Arduino APRS Tracker
Location: 50°37.14' N 26°15.59' E - locator KO30DO18EN - show map - static map
2.3 km East bearing 101° from Rivne, Rivnens'ka, Ukraine [?]
5.4 km Northwest bearing 313° from Kolodenka, Rivnens'ka, Ukraine
11.0 km North bearing 6° from Zdolbuniv, Rivnens'ka, Ukraine
66.4 km East bearing 103° from Luts’k, Volyns'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2022-02-11 06:43:24 UTC (187d 4h18m ago)
2022-02-11 08:43:24 EET local time at Rivne, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-23 12:27:43 UTC (327d 22h34m ago)
2021-09-23 15:27:43 EEST local time at Rivne, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 11.2 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 915.9 mbar
Wind: West 292° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS