APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UZ5DU-10 - info
Comment: Davis Vantage Vue
Location: 48°09.30' N 23°02.71' E - locator KN18MD57KE - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Vynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 72° from Pidvynohradiv, Zakarpats'ka, Ukraine
42.6 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Baia Mare, Satu Mare, Romania
78.2 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
Last position: 2020-08-10 12:30:07 CDT (82d 7h37m ago)
2020-08-10 20:30:07 EEST local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Last WX report: 2020-08-10 12:25:07 CDT (82d 7h42m ago)
2020-08-10 20:25:07 EEST local time at Vynohradiv, Ukraine [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for UZ5DU-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS