APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VA7LWC-12 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 49°09.85' N 123°56.92' W - locator CN89AD69DJ - show map - static map
0.6 miles West bearing 255° from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada [?]
13.8 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
37.9 miles West bearing 261° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
50.9 miles West bearing 275° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-07-21 21:15:03 EDT (55s ago)
2018-07-21 18:15:03 PDT local time at Nanaimo, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-04 14:33:27 EDT (47d 6h42m ago)
2018-06-04 11:33:27 PDT local time at Nanaimo, Canada [?]
Altitude: 230 ft
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VA7LWC-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS