APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VA7YK-9 - info
Comment: 146.680MHz wheeeeee!
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 48°26.13' N 123°21.79' W - locator CN88HK64KM - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada [?]
5.6 miles East bearing 88° from Colwood, British Columbia, Canada
57.3 miles South bearing 191° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
74.5 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-08-17 12:38:56 EDT (6h5m ago)
2018-08-17 09:38:56 PDT local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-31 21:00:00 EST (197d 20h44m ago)
2018-01-31 18:00:00 PST local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Altitude: 82 ft
Temperature: 60 °F
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: South 181° 7.8 MPH
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VA7YK-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS