APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE1ZX - info
Comment: Two Islands,NS MARCAN UIDIGI NSARA
Location: 45°23.70' N 64°13.29' W - locator FN75VJ34KT - show map - static map
5.4 miles East bearing 94° from Parrsboro, Nova Scotia, Canada [?]
19.5 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Springhill, Nova Scotia, Canada
59.0 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
60.7 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last position: 2018-08-22 15:47:36 EDT (55d 9h41m ago)
2018-08-22 16:47:36 ADT local time at Parrsboro, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-30 12:55:46 EST (259d 11h32m ago)
2018-01-30 13:55:46 AST local time at Parrsboro, Canada [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1002.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 34° 11.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE1ZX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS