APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE4HEK - info
Comment: APRS iGate - Winnipeg - Riverview
Location: 49°51.86' N 97°07.46' W - locator EN19KU57BK - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada [?]
20.7 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Stonewall, Manitoba, Canada
52.5 miles East bearing 98° from Portage la Prairie, Manitoba, Canada
Last position: 2018-04-23 19:38:04 EDT (2d 11h56m ago)
2018-04-23 18:38:04 CDT local time at Winnipeg, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-29 00:06:46 EDT (362d 7h27m ago)
2017-04-28 23:06:46 CDT local time at Winnipeg, Canada [?]
Altitude: 758 ft
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1021.3 mbar
Wind: North 340° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for VE4HEK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS