APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6BLD-9 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 52°28.10' N 113°44.52' W - locator DO32DL02XJ - show map - static map
0.3 miles West bearing 290° from Lacombe, Alberta, Canada [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 17° from Blackfalds, Alberta, Canada
14.1 miles North bearing 10° from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
74.5 miles South bearing 194° from Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-11-06 11:37:37 EST (320d 23h5m ago)
2017-11-06 09:37:37 MST local time at Lacombe, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-23 10:01:40 EDT (365d 1h41m ago)
2017-09-23 08:01:40 MDT local time at Lacombe, Canada [?]
Altitude: 2822 ft
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1017.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for VE6BLD-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS