APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6DAP - info
Location: 52°01.12' N 111°15.94' W - locator DO42IA84CL - show map - static map
38.0 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Hanna, Alberta, Canada [?]
48.0 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Provost, Alberta, Canada
64.9 miles East bearing 108° from Stettler, Alberta, Canada
95.4 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Camrose, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-10-07 17:29:58 EDT (136d 4h1m ago)
2017-10-07 15:29:58 MDT local time at Hanna, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-07 17:28:22 EDT (136d 4h3m ago)
2017-10-07 15:28:22 MDT local time at Hanna, Canada [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1001.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 115° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE6DAP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS