APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE6EN-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.7V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 51°08.72' N 114°14.87' W - locator DO21VD04GV - show map - static map
9.6 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Calgary, Alberta, Canada [?]
9.9 miles East bearing 105° from Cochrane, Alberta, Canada
14.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Last position: 2017-10-08 15:23:06 EDT (40d 9h18m ago)
2017-10-08 13:23:06 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-16 16:13:52 EDT (154d 8h27m ago)
2017-06-16 14:13:52 MDT local time at Calgary, Canada [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1000.6 mbar
Wind: West 255° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE6EN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS