APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE7GDH - info
Comment: {UIV32N}
Location: 48°48.96' N 123°27.30' W - locator CN88GT55JU - show map - static map
10.6 miles East bearing 99° from North Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada [?]
11.5 miles East bearing 78° from Duncan, British Columbia, Canada
33.6 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
34.9 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-09-25 20:25:23 EDT (2m35s ago)
2018-09-25 17:25:23 PDT local time at North Cowichan, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-01 22:14:20 EDT (115d 22h13m ago)
2018-06-01 19:14:20 PDT local time at North Cowichan, Canada [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE7GDH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS