APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE7NFW-1 - info
Location: 49°04.70' N 122°56.12' W - locator CN89MB78ST - show map - static map
4.7 miles South bearing 196° from Delta, British Columbia, Canada [?]
5.3 miles West bearing 249° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
14.5 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2019-01-21 02:47:54 EST (9h7m ago)
2019-01-20 23:47:54 PST local time at Delta, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-21 11:42:53 EST (12m4s ago)
2019-01-21 08:42:53 PST local time at Delta, Canada [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE7NFW-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS