APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE7RNA-10 - info
Comment: VE7RNA
Location: 48°54.05' N 123°50.78' W - locator CN88BV86KE - show map - static map
5.8 miles South bearing 192° from Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada [?]
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 299° from North Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada
40.8 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
48.4 miles West bearing 253° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-10-20 16:43:12 EDT (22m44s ago)
2018-10-20 13:43:12 PDT local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-12 18:08:16 EDT (190d 22h57m ago)
2018-04-12 15:08:16 PDT local time at Ladysmith, Canada [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE7RNA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS