APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE7SLC-7 - info
Comment: W2 BCn, Saanich Emergency Program Victoria BC
Location: 48°30.01' N 123°22.31' W - locator CN88HM50JA - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 359° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada [?]
6.9 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Langford, British Columbia, Canada
53.0 miles South bearing 193° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
78.2 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-11-21 00:07:16 EST (23m41s ago)
2018-11-20 21:07:16 PST local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-10 22:14:32 EST (283d 2h16m ago)
2018-02-10 19:14:32 PST local time at Victoria, Canada [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1025.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 226° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VE7SLC-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS