APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VECC - info
Source callsign: VU2MUE-2
Comment: Weather: haze Sky conditions: partly cloudy Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Location: 22°38.00' N 88°27.00' E - locator NL42FP41AX - show map - static map
2.2 miles East bearing 70° from Dam Dam, Bengal, India [?]
3.2 miles East bearing 90° from Garui, Bengal, India
6.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Calcutta, Bengal, India
72.2 miles West bearing 260° from Khulna, Khulna, Bangladesh
Last position: 2017-05-14 16:29:56 EDT (160d 4h36m ago)
2017-05-15 01:59:56 IST local time at Dam Dam, India [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-14 16:25:45 EDT (160d 4h40m ago)
2017-05-15 01:55:45 IST local time at Dam Dam, India [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 79 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1001.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for VECC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS