APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK3RMV-15 - info
Comment: 11.9V 41C -1C
Location: 37°41.10' S 142°01.20' E - locator QF12AH25JO - show map
6.6 km North bearing 358° from Hamilton, Southern Grampians, Victoria, Australia [?]
82.6 km Northeast bearing 26° from Portland, Glenelg, Victoria, Australia
87.6 km Northwest bearing 332° from Warrnambool, Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
110.2 km East bearing 82° from Mount Gambier, Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia
Last position: 2023-08-19 01:17:04 UTC (300d 20h37m ago)
2023-08-19 11:17:04 AEST local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-19 00:06:52 UTC (300d 21h47m ago)
2023-08-19 10:06:52 AEST local time at Hamilton, Australia [?]
Temperature: 40.6 °C
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS