APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK3XBC - info
Comment: I'm here somewhere
Location: 36°22.29' S 146°42.04' E - locator QF33IP40BU - show map - static map
20.2 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Wodonga, Wodonga, Victoria, Australia [?]
21.2 miles East bearing 93° from Wangaratta, Wangaratta, Victoria, Australia
24.0 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Albury, Albury Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
72.4 miles East bearing 90° from Shepparton, Greater Shepparton, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2017-08-05 22:14:40 EDT (108d 10h56m ago)
2017-08-06 12:14:40 AEST local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-22 19:13:10 EDT (213d 13h58m ago)
2017-04-23 09:13:10 AEST local time at Wodonga, Australia [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK3XBC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS