APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4CBW - info
Comment: de Wal - VK4CBW - Brisbane via the ISS.
Location: 27°32.29' S 152°56.34' E - locator QG62LL20QU - show map - static map
3.1 miles North bearing 6° from Wacol, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia [?]
5.4 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Moggill, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
43.8 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2017-12-12 17:02:05 EST (1d 12h11m ago)
2017-12-13 08:02:05 AEST local time at Wacol, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-09 13:06:41 EDT (65d 17h7m ago)
2017-10-10 03:06:41 AEST local time at Wacol, Australia [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4CBW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS