APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4VSI - info
Comment: DireWolf 1.4 on RPi-3+RTL-SDR | baltais@bigpond.net.au
Location: 27°29.64' S 153°13.31' E - locator QG62OM61OK - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Wellington Point, Redland, Queensland, Australia [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Cleveland, Redland, Queensland, Australia
12.0 miles East bearing 99° from Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
37.2 miles North bearing 340° from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Last position: 2018-11-17 12:25:46 EST (5m21s ago)
2018-11-18 03:25:46 AEST local time at Wellington Point, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-20 06:34:59 EDT (242d 6h56m ago)
2018-03-20 20:34:59 AEST local time at Wellington Point, Australia [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: West 292° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4VSI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS