APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VK4VSI-9 - info
Comment: 146.815MHz baltais@bigpond.net.au
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 23°42.04' S 133°51.61' E - locator PG66WH31FU - show map - static map
1.5 miles West bearing 262° from Alice Springs, Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia [?]
Last position: 2018-05-29 21:39:44 EDT (20d 10h53m ago)
2018-05-30 11:09:44 ACST local time at Alice Springs, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-20 06:43:58 EDT (91d 1h49m ago)
2018-03-20 20:13:58 ACST local time at Alice Springs, Australia [?]
Altitude: 1857 ft
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: West 292° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VK4VSI-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS