APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VO1JWW-2 - info
Comment: JDigi v.0.99-prerelease
Location: 48°55.00' N 55°40.00' W - locator GN28DW90XA - show map - static map
1.1 miles South bearing 184° from Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
21.6 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Botwood, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2018-10-22 07:32:58 EDT (40s ago)
2018-10-22 09:02:58 NDT local time at Grand Falls-Windsor, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 19:10:46 EDT (12h22m ago)
2018-10-21 20:40:46 NDT local time at Grand Falls-Windsor, Canada [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Weather history graphs for VO1JWW-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS