APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VR2ZDX-10 - info
Comment: Hong Kong IGate 144.640MHz 1200bps RPi3B Dire Wolf
Location: 22°17.16' N 114°12.86' E - locator OL72CG58RP - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 89° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
84.0 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
Last position: 2018-08-18 09:43:50 EDT (8m6s ago)
2018-08-18 21:43:50 HKT local time at Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-18 09:33:44 EDT (18m12s ago)
2018-08-18 21:33:44 HKT local time at Kowloon, Hong Kong [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1002.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for VR2ZDX-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS