APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VU2IIA-12 - info
Comment: Testing Ardunino Nano DRA818-VHF 145.250 Wx Tx to Gateway VU2IIA-1
Location: 19°13.92' N 72°49.53' E - locator MK69JF95BQ - show map - static map
1.6 miles West bearing 267° from Borivli, Mahārāshtra, India [?]
9.5 miles West bearing 284° from Thāne, Mahārāshtra, India
11.6 miles North bearing 341° from Mumbai, Konkan Division, Mahārāshtra, India
83.3 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Pune, Satara Division, Mahārāshtra, India
Last position: 2020-01-10 00:03:20 CST (327d 12h11m ago)
2020-01-10 11:33:20 IST local time at Borivli, India [?]
Last WX report: 2020-01-10 00:00:20 CST (327d 12h14m ago)
2020-01-10 11:30:20 IST local time at Borivli, India [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Weather history graphs for VU2IIA-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS