APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VU2WSM - info
Comment: Satheesh Qth:Dombivli {UIV32}
Location: 19°11.58' N 73°05.50' E - locator MK69NE16AH - show map - static map
1.7 miles South bearing 162° from Dombivli, Mahārāshtra, India [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Ulhāsnagar, Mahārāshtra, India
16.0 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Mumbai, Konkan Division, Mahārāshtra, India
68.2 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Pune, Satara Division, Mahārāshtra, India
Last position: 2017-10-29 11:10:13 EDT (208d 21h ago)
2017-10-29 20:40:13 IST local time at Dombivli, India [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-29 10:48:13 EDT (208d 21h22m ago)
2017-10-29 20:18:13 IST local time at Dombivli, India [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1006.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for VU2WSM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS