APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W-9 - info
Location: 40°54.18' N 104°56.60' W - locator DN70MV66TR - show map - static map
14.2 miles North bearing 14° from Wellington, Larimer County, Colorado, United States [?]
15.2 miles Southwest bearing 208° from South Greeley, Laramie County, Wyoming, United States
23.1 miles North bearing 19° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
71.5 miles North bearing 1° from Thornton, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-10-05 20:42:20 EDT (16d 15h ago)
2017-10-05 18:42:20 MDT local time at Wellington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-27 18:20:03 EDT (55d 17h22m ago)
2017-08-27 16:20:03 MDT local time at Wellington, United States [?]
Altitude: 5865 ft
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 819.2 mbar
Wind: North 347° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for W-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS