APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0OFK-4 - info
Comment: W0OFK APRS Digi. Norfolk, NE 68701
Location: 42°01.88' N 97°21.45' W - locator EN12HA77CM - show map - static map
4.9 km East bearing 86° from Norfolk, Madison County, Nebraska, United States [?]
14.2 km Northwest bearing 309° from Stanton, Stanton County, Nebraska, United States
94.4 km Southwest bearing 237° from Sioux City, Woodbury County, Iowa, United States
145.8 km Northwest bearing 307° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2021-12-09 02:08:58 UTC (3m39s ago)
2021-12-08 20:08:58 CST local time at Norfolk, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-06 15:05:24 UTC (32d 11h7m ago)
2021-11-06 10:05:24 CDT local time at Norfolk, United States [?]
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Pressure: 1017.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 246° 1.0 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS