APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0OI - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 39°27.54' N 94°20.16' W - locator EM29TL90QD - show map - static map
6.2 miles South bearing 183° from Lathrop, Clinton County, Missouri, United States [?]
7.2 miles West bearing 282° from Lawson, Ray County, Missouri, United States
28.0 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
37.5 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-16 21:20:19 EST (2s ago)
2017-12-16 20:20:19 CST local time at Lathrop, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 21:19:52 EST (29s ago)
2017-12-16 20:19:52 CST local time at Lathrop, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W0OI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS