APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0RMT - info
Comment: A=5469 W0RMT.1@gmail.com DMR BM TG31088
Location: 39°58.60' N 105°08.86' W - locator DM79KX24GJ - show map - static map
1.3 km West bearing 265° from Louisville, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.3 km West bearing 249° from Lafayette, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
29.8 km Northwest bearing 332° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
38.5 km Northwest bearing 316° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-12-01 13:54:24 UTC (14m29s ago)
2021-12-01 06:54:24 MST local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-12 13:15:39 UTC (354d 53m ago)
2020-12-12 06:15:39 MST local time at Louisville, United States [?]
Temperature: -6.7 °C
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: South 195° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS