APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W1ARN-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 !TNWX U=13.2V,T=31.6C/88.8F
Location: 36°28.04' N 86°28.57' W - locator EM66SL22UD - show map
9.2 km North bearing 343° from Gallatin, Sumner County, Tennessee, United States [?]
16.5 km Northeast bearing 49° from Shackle Island, Sumner County, Tennessee, United States
43.4 km Northeast bearing 39° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
79.2 km East bearing 95° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2024-07-16 00:00:21 UTC (4m40s ago)
2024-07-15 19:00:21 CDT local time at Gallatin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-10-23 15:47:45 UTC (266d 8h17m ago)
2023-10-23 10:47:45 CDT local time at Gallatin, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 9.4 °C
Humidity: 69 %
Wind: Northeast 30° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS