APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W3JGB-13 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 40°54.28' N 77°11.69' W - locator FN10JV67OC - show map
12.4 km West bearing 263° from Mifflinburg, Union County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
18.1 km Northwest bearing 317° from Middleburg, Snyder County, Pennsylvania, United States
122.2 km Northwest bearing 322° from Lancaster, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States
124.2 km Northwest bearing 301° from Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2023-03-22 08:41:59 UTC (26s ago)
2023-03-22 04:41:59 EDT local time at Mifflinburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-03-22 08:36:59 UTC (5m26s ago)
2023-03-22 04:36:59 EDT local time at Mifflinburg, United States [?]
Temperature: -0.6 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1026.9 mbar
Wind: North 347° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS