APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W3LAK - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°23.85' N 75°40.38' W - locator FN21DJ95FJ - show map
1.6 km Southwest bearing 215° from Scranton, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
2.8 km East bearing 84° from Taylor, Lackawanna County, Pennsylvania, United States
89.0 km North bearing 350° from Allentown, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania, United States
144.0 km Northwest bearing 313° from Edison, Middlesex County, New Jersey, United States
Last position: 2022-11-16 09:03:27 UTC (134d 14h2m ago)
2022-11-16 04:03:27 EST local time at Scranton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-16 08:13:28 UTC (134d 14h52m ago)
2022-11-16 03:13:28 EST local time at Scranton, United States [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Dew point: 1.3 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.5 mm during last 1 hour, 14.2 mm during last 24 hours, 4.8 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS