APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4NDF - info
Comment: !SN! PHG7160 APRS iGate using APRSISCE/32
Location: 29°58.87' N 90°11.94' W - locator EL49VX65CL - show map - static map
2.8 miles West bearing 266° from Metairie, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
2.9 miles West bearing 291° from Jefferson, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
7.6 miles West bearing 284° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
65.6 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2017-12-18 01:51:45 EST (14m37s ago)
2017-12-18 00:51:45 CST local time at Metairie, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-22 16:25:27 EDT (209d 10h40m ago)
2017-05-22 15:25:27 CDT local time at Metairie, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: West 251° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 287 W/m²
Weather history graphs for W4NDF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS