APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4RRA-8 - info
Comment: AGNES,KY.
Location: 37°02.61' N 87°01.30' W - locator EM67LB70JK - show map - static map
13.9 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Greenville, Muhlenberg County, Kentucky, United States [?]
15.6 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Russellville, Logan County, Kentucky, United States
40.1 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
62.0 miles North bearing 348° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-11-02 09:07:37 EDT (115d 12h41m ago)
2017-11-02 08:07:37 CDT local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-05 10:18:01 EDT (143d 11h30m ago)
2017-10-05 09:18:01 CDT local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: West 283° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W4RRA-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS