APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W4VA-10 - info
Comment: Viewtree Mtn, Warrenton, VA FM18br
Location: 38°44.04' N 77°50.16' W - locator FM18BR96QD - show map - static map
4.2 km Northwest bearing 303° from Warrenton, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States [?]
10.0 km West bearing 248° from New Baltimore, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States
71.5 km West bearing 256° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
122.4 km Southwest bearing 240° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2022-09-30 03:34:07 UTC (5m20s ago)
2022-09-29 23:34:07 EDT local time at Warrenton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-12 04:33:39 UTC (109d 23h5m ago)
2022-06-12 00:33:39 EDT local time at Warrenton, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 14.4 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 120° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS