APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5MRC-15 - info
Comment: Collin Cty Wide Digi
Location: 33°17.02' N 96°34.37' W - locator EM13RG18GB - show map - static map
277.1 yards South bearing 181° from Melissa, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
4.7 miles South bearing 197° from Anna, Collin County, Texas, United States
37.1 miles North bearing 21° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
58.0 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-19 17:56:30 EDT (7m30s ago)
2018-09-19 16:56:30 CDT local time at Melissa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-27 21:00:11 EDT (83d 21h3m ago)
2018-06-27 20:00:11 CDT local time at Melissa, United States [?]
Altitude: 680 ft
Wind: Southeast 157° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for W5MRC-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS