APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5NGU-3 - info
Comment: DCARA Denton Tx (RasPi/TNC-X)
Location: 33°13.65' N 97°07.64' W - locator EM13KF44RO - show map - static map
7.2 miles West bearing 268° from Cross Roads, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
8.3 miles West bearing 288° from Oak Point, Denton County, Texas, United States
35.9 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
36.4 miles North bearing 18° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-12-12 05:14:12 EST (18m46s ago)
2018-12-12 04:14:12 CST local time at Cross Roads, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-22 08:34:33 EDT (172d 21h58m ago)
2018-06-22 07:34:33 CDT local time at Cross Roads, United States [?]
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for W5NGU-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS