APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W5WAF - info
Comment: VISR3800 400
Location: 32°20.93' N 90°50.46' W - locator EM42NI93BR - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Beechwood, Warren County, Mississippi, United States [?]
2.2 miles East bearing 97° from Vicksburg, Warren County, Mississippi, United States
38.4 miles West bearing 275° from Jackson, Hinds County, Mississippi, United States
74.4 miles South bearing 170° from Greenville, Washington County, Mississippi, United States
Last position: 2018-09-22 12:06:48 EDT (60d 1h39m ago)
2018-09-22 11:06:48 CDT local time at Beechwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-22 12:01:24 EDT (60d 1h44m ago)
2018-09-22 11:01:24 CDT local time at Beechwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 79 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 293° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W5WAF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS