APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W6MAF-11 - info
Comment: /TinyTrak4 AlphI'w#?!|4ôs
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 34°26.40' N 117°20.97' W - locator DM14HK85BO - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 289° from Hesperia, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
4.3 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Oak Hills, San Bernardino County, California, United States
57.6 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
66.8 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-10 00:04:32 EDT (10d 12h3m ago)
2018-05-09 21:04:32 PDT local time at Hesperia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-21 03:39:33 EDT (364d 8h28m ago)
2017-05-21 00:39:33 PDT local time at Hesperia, United States [?]
Altitude: 3327 ft
Temperature: 72 °F
Pressure: 97.5 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W6MAF-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS