APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W7OMR-1 - info
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 46°39.98' N 121°53.48' W - locator CN96BP39AW - show map - static map
19.7 miles East bearing 68° from Morton, Lewis County, Washington, United States [?]
22.5 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Eatonville, Pierce County, Washington, United States
48.2 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
68.1 miles South bearing 162° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-10-09 21:19:21 EDT (8d 6h21m ago)
2018-10-09 18:19:21 PDT local time at Morton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-11 15:34:52 EST (340d 11h6m ago)
2017-11-11 12:34:52 PST local time at Morton, United States [?]
Altitude: 4334 ft
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W7OMR-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS