APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W8VFR-11 - info
Comment: W2-LSA DigiGate AC 41.0F R=1 22.9'C
Location: 39°35.72' N 84°54.12' W - locator EM79NO12SV - show map - static map
5.1 km Southeast bearing 151° from Liberty, Union County, Indiana, United States [?]
16.6 km Northwest bearing 306° from Oxford, Butler County, Ohio, United States
61.5 km Northwest bearing 322° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
109.1 km East bearing 100° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2023-02-03 20:02:45 UTC (6m9s ago)
2023-02-03 15:02:45 EST local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-27 19:15:43 UTC (99d 53m ago)
2022-10-27 15:15:43 EDT local time at Liberty, United States [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Dew point: 3.0 °C
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1027.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS