APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W8VFR-4 - info
Comment: DigiGate r=1
Location: 39°44.75' N 84°23.54' W - locator EM79TR28WX - show map
633.0 m West bearing 275° from New Lebanon, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States [?]
8.0 km Northeast bearing 23° from Farmersville, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
65.1 km North bearing 5° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
121.3 km West bearing 259° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-04-24 08:43:04 UTC (3m4s ago)
2024-04-24 04:43:04 EDT local time at New Lebanon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-09-13 23:39:30 UTC (223d 9h6m ago)
2023-09-13 19:39:30 EDT local time at New Lebanon, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 7.2 °C
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS