APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W8VFR-5 - info
Comment: DigiGate r=1
Location: 39°31.09' N 84°45.45' W - locator EM79OM94CI - show map
1.6 km Northwest bearing 320° from Oxford, Butler County, Ohio, United States [?]
15.4 km Southwest bearing 217° from Camden, Preble County, Ohio, United States
47.3 km Northwest bearing 327° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
55.3 km Southwest bearing 241° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 20:55:32 UTC (2m51s ago)
2024-04-14 16:55:32 EDT local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-30 13:20:12 UTC (228d 7h38m ago)
2023-08-30 09:20:12 EDT local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Dew point: 12.4 °C
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 328° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS