APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W8VFR-8 - info
Comment: RF Digi AC R -48dBm
Location: 39°55.22' N 84°37.51' W - locator EM79QW40XV - show map
9.9 km Southwest bearing 218° from Arcanum, Darke County, Ohio, United States [?]
11.0 km Northwest bearing 319° from Lewisburg, Preble County, Ohio, United States
41.1 km Northwest bearing 296° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
85.5 km North bearing 350° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-04-14 19:52:55 UTC (22s ago)
2024-04-14 15:52:55 EDT local time at Arcanum, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-06 03:26:04 UTC (252d 16h27m ago)
2023-08-05 23:26:04 EDT local time at Arcanum, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.1 °C
Dew point: 16.7 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 62° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS