APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W8WLC-13 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather :: Davis Envoy
Location: 45°25.19' N 83°49.44' W - locator EN85CK10CS - show map - static map
475.4 m West bearing 248° from Rogers City, Presque Isle County, Michigan, United States [?]
50.2 km Northwest bearing 323° from Alpena, Alpena County, Michigan, United States
126.1 km South bearing 161° from Sault Sainte Marie, Chippewa County, Michigan, United States
141.2 km Southwest bearing 221° from Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-01-18 14:37:09 UTC (4m40s ago)
2022-01-18 09:37:09 EST local time at Rogers City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-18 14:32:09 UTC (9m40s ago)
2022-01-18 09:32:09 EST local time at Rogers City, United States [?]
Temperature: -8.3 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 213° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS