APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9AZ-1 - info
Comment: W2,ILn, Kankakee W9AZ.com KARS
Location: 41°07.37' N 87°53.58' W - locator EN61BC29UL - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Bourbonnais, Kankakee County, Illinois, United States [?]
1.7 miles West bearing 277° from Kankakee, Kankakee County, Illinois, United States
49.3 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
51.8 miles South bearing 194° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-11-18 14:12:41 EST (49s ago)
2018-11-18 13:12:41 CST local time at Bourbonnais, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-10 14:44:15 EST (311d 23h29m ago)
2018-01-10 13:44:15 CST local time at Bourbonnais, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for W9AZ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS