APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9DOR-9 - info
Comment: (W9DOR-9 W3,WIn Door Co. UIDIGI 1.9B3)1
Location: 44°45.00' N 87°35.38' W - locator EN64ES90FA - show map - static map
11.9 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Sturgeon Bay, Door County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
12.4 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Algoma, Kewaunee County, Wisconsin, United States
26.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
52.8 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 19:15:06 EDT (1m55s ago)
2018-10-16 18:15:06 CDT local time at Sturgeon Bay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-02 02:04:53 EDT (348d 17h12m ago)
2017-11-02 01:04:53 CDT local time at Sturgeon Bay, United States [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for W9DOR-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS