APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W9TAZ-1 - info
Comment: W2, SSn-N, Central IL Wide Digi
Location: 40°39.34' N 89°24.34' W - locator EN50HP17HI - show map - static map
5.3 km South bearing 179° from Washington, Tazewell County, Illinois, United States [?]
6.6 km Northeast bearing 43° from Morton, Tazewell County, Illinois, United States
97.0 km North bearing 12° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
147.1 km Southwest bearing 229° from Joliet, Will County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2023-02-08 21:11:58 UTC (8m36s ago)
2023-02-08 15:11:58 CST local time at Washington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-29 14:10:55 UTC (194d 7h9m ago)
2022-07-29 09:10:55 CDT local time at Washington, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.1 °C
Dew point: 17.5 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 306° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS